Contact

Contact

If you witness a motorist in need of assistance or would like to report  a reckless or impaired driver or a traffic infraction, please report this immediately by dialing 911 or utilizing the Nebraska State Patrol Highway Helpline by dialing *55 from your cellular phone when safe to do so, or 1-800-525-5555. This type of enforcement information requires an immediate response and should be reported through conventional methods such as 911 or *55.

We at the Nebraska State Patrol believe it is essential to listen to the ideas and concerns of the people we serve. We appreciate your input and encourage you to utilize one of the following methods, either phone, write, or click one of the links below to contact the Nebraska State Patrol with your comments, concerns, questions, or complaints.

Contact information:

General Information line (402) 471-4545

Nebraska State Patrol
c/o Superintendent's Office
1600 Highway 2
Lincoln, NE 68502

State Headquarters

Administration

Command Administration

(402) 471-4545

Capitol Security

Capt. Lance Rogers

nsp.capitolsecurity@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-2400

Crime Lab

Director Pam Zilly

nsp.crimelab@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-8950

Criminal Identification Division

Front Desk

nsp.criminalidentifcation@nebraska.gov

(402) 479-4971

Nebraska Information Analysis Center

Front Desk

NEfusioncenter@nebraska.gov

(402) 479-4049

Training Academy (Grand Island)

Capt. Jeff Roby

jeff.roby@nebraska.gov

(308) 385-6030

Patrol Division

Troop HQ (Lincoln)

Capt. Sean Caradori

sean.caradori@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4680

Troop A (Omaha)

Capt. Jason Scott

jason.scott@nebraska.gov

(402) 331-3333

Troop B (Norfolk)

Capt. Paul Hattan

paul.hattan@nebraska.gov

(402) 370-3456

Troop C (Grand Island)

Capt. Sean Caradori

sean.caradori@nebraska.gov

(308) 385-6000

Troop D (North Platte)

Capt. Kurt Von Minden

kurt.vonminden@nebraska.gov

(308) 535-8047

Troop E (Scottsbluff)

Capt. Kurt Von Minden

kurt.vonminden@nebraska.gov

(308) 632-1221

Carrier Enforcement

Capt. Gerry Krolikowski

gerry.krowlikowski@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0105

Police Service Dogs

Sgt. Jason Prante

jason.prante@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-4680

investigative services division

Troop HQ (Lincoln)

Lt. Lonnie Connelly

lonnie.connelly@nebraska.gov

(402) 471-0112

Troop A (Omaha)

Sgt. Thomas Meola

thomas.meola@nebraska.gov

(402) 964-7977

Troop B (Norfolk)

Lt. Rogers Folkers

roger.folkers@nebraska.gov

(402) 370-3456

Troop C (Grand Island)

Lt. Brent Bockstadter

brent.bockstadter@nebraska.gov

(308) 385-6000

Troop D (North Platte)

Lt. Tim Arnold

tim.arnold@nebraska.gov

(308) 535-8050

Troop E (Scottsbluff)

Lt. Brian Eads

brian.eads@nebraska.gov

(308) 632-1223