Quick Links
Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Offical NE Website
default rotator image
default masthead image tranparent rotator image

Home > breadcrumbs: News >


Ajax Loading Image


NSP Troopers Honored by MADD

May 24, 2017 (Lincoln, Neb.)  — Several sworn members of the Nebraska State Patrol (NSP) were honored
during the 18th annual Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD) Hero Awards.

Each year, MADD honors law enforcement officers for their daily work to keep drinking and drugged drivers off
Nebraska’s roads. This year’s ceremony was held Tuesday, May 23 in Lincoln.

Quote – Colonel Rice

The troopers listed below were recognized by MADD for their dedication and commitment to the safety and
well-being of the citizens of Nebraska.

Troop A-Omaha

Adult DUI Enforcement

Trp. Jeremy Thorson #393

Troop B-Norfolk

Adult DUI Enforcement

Trp. Raymond Johnson #146

Troop D-North Platte

Adult DUI Enforcement

Trp. Justin Buhlke #12

Troop E-Scottsbluff

Adult DUI Enforcement

Trp. Brandon Buhlke #112

Troop H-Lincoln

Adult DUI Enforcement

Adult DUI Enforcement

Adult DUI Enforcement Team

Trp. Mike Thorson #394

Trp. John Lukesh #342

Trp. Mike Thorson #394

Trp. John Lukesh #342

Trp. Tyler Kroenke #51


Cody Thomas – Public Relations Director
(402) 479-4985


Sub Navigation



Nebraska State Patrol

  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
footer imagetranparent footer image

Nebraska State Patrol1600 Highway 2Lincoln, NE  68502

PH: 402-471-4545

Nebraska.govPrivacy and Security Policies

Back To Top